Upcoming Japanese eShop releases – September 16, 2021

Nintendo has updated the Japanese release schedule on its platforms for the week of September 16, 2021. Here’s a look at the upcoming digital download schedule:

Switch Retail

Bang Dream for Nintendo Switch
Charade Maniacs for Nintendo Switch
Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot + A New Power Awakens Set (available September 22)
Metallic Child
Murder Diaries
Ni no Kuni II
SINce Memories: Off the Starry Sky
Spacebase Startopia

Switch Download

Amamane 2
Catlateral Damage Remeowstered
Colors Live
Cruis’n Blast
Sky Racket


Nintendo Everything

Source link