When Does The Bad Batch Episode 4 Come Out? Release Date and Time Confirmed

Star Wars fans are eagerly waiting to watch The Bad Batch Episode 4. And if you’re one of those fans, here’s when you can watch the next episode.

Disney’s The Bad Batch has taken the entire Star Wars community by storm. In the show, you follow the journey of Clone Force 99, the notorious squad we last saw in the final season of Clone Wars. And so far, fans loved every episode of the new animated series.

The third episode of The Bad Batch aired last week, and now, everyone is looking forward to watching Episode 4.

  • More Bad Batch: Star Wars: The Bad Batch – Who Is the OMEGA character?

Star Wars: The Bad Batch | Official Trailer | Disney+

BridTV

1557

Star Wars: The Bad Batch | Official Trailer | Disney+

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/BsOmYpP4UDU/hqdefault.jpg

749131

749131

center

26546

The Bad Batch Episode 4 Release Date and Time

When writing this article, Star Wars: The Bad Batch Episode 4 is scheduled to release on Friday, May 21st, 2022.

The new episode will be available to watch at 12:00 AM PDT on Disney Plus. However, the release timing may vary depending on where you live.

Anyway, to make things easier for you, here is Episode 4’s release timing for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EDT
  • British Time:  8:00 AM BST
  • European Time: 9:00 AM CEST
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST
  • Japan Time: 4:00 PM JST
  • Australian Time: 5:00 PM AEST

The Bad Batch Episode 4 Preview

In the previous episode, we saw how helpful Omega could be for the Clone Force 99 squad. Hunter and other members finally accept her as a crucial member of the team.

Meanwhile, Crosshair is doing the bidding of the Empire without asking any questions. So, the Bad Batch members will definitely come up with a plan to rescue Crosshair and get him back on the team.

Other than that, it’s hard to predict anything about the upcoming episode, but we know that it is going to be intense. So, make sure you don’t miss the episode when it finally arrives on Disney Plus.

Have something to tell us about this article?

DualShockers

Source link

Related Post: