Japan: Taito Milestones collection announced for Nintendo Switch

There’s a new retro game collection coming to the Nintendo Switch and it is by Taito. The collection is titled Taito Milestones. The collection is co-developed with Arcade Archives series developer, Hamster and contains eight games from the1980s arcades. A western release date hasn’t been announced for Taito Milestones but it includes the following titles:

  • The Ninja Warriors
  • Halley’s Comet
  • The Fairyland Story
  • Chack’n Pop
  • Elevator Action
  • Alpine Ski
  • Wild Western
  • Front Line


My Nintendo News

Source link

Related Post: