Release Date and Time Confirmed!

My Hero Academia fans are eagerly waiting to read Chapter 313; well, here’s everything we know about the chapter’s release schedule.

Kōhei Horikoshi’s My Hero Academia is one of the best Japanese action manga on the planet. Millions of fans love watching Izuku Midoria getting close to becoming the most powerful superhero.

In the previous chapter, we were introduced to a new villain, and now, everyone wants to see what events will unfold in the next chapter.

  • More Manga: Attack on Titan: Fans react to new manga ending, 8 more pages added!

My Hero One’s Justice 2 – Mei Hatsume DLC Trailer | PS4

BridTV

448

My Hero One’s Justice 2 – Mei Hatsume DLC Trailer | PS4

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/4Q9TlxbZ1Dw/hqdefault.jpg

631336

631336

center

26546

My Hero Academia Chapter 313 Release Date

My Hero Academia Ch. 313 is scheduled to release on Sunday, May 23rd, 2022.

The new chapter will be available to read on Viz Media and Manga Plus. Interestingly, both the digital platforms will let you read the first three and the last (latest) three chapters for free.

However, you must have the Shonen Jump membership to unlock the rest of the manga chapters on Viz.

My Hero Academia Chapter 313 Release Time

Like previous chapters, My Hero Academia Chapter 313 will release at midnight JST (Japan Standard Time) on May 23rd. However, the release time may vary depending on where you live. Also, the English translation for the chapter will come out a few hours later.

Nevertheless, if the above timing stays correct, you can read the chapter at the following times:

  • Pacific Time: 9-11 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 11 AM-1 PM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 12PM-2 PM EDT
  • British Time: 4-6 PM BST
  • European Time: 5-7 PM CEST

Note that Viz Media confirmed the chapter’s release schedule on its website, but it is still subject to change. Anyway, we’ll surely update this post if there’s any concerning delay in the chapter’s release.

Meanwhile, it’s best to read the previous manga chapter to be better prepared for what’s ahead in Chapter 313.

Have something to tell us about this article?

DualShockers

Source link

Related Post: